Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Children’s Time Easter Day Celebration The Old Parish Centre Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Elderly Forum Thursday Coffee Time

Intimations

The Weekly Intimations are available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 22nd October 2017 click here

Sunday 15th October 2017 click here

Sunday 8th October 2017 click here

Sunday 1st October 2017 click here

Sunday 24th September 2017 click here

Sunday 17th September 2017 click here

Sunday 10th September 2017 click here

Sunday 3rd September 2017 click here

Sunday 27th August 2017 click here

Sunday 20th August 2017 click here

This Week

Sunday 22nd October 2017

11.00am Morning Worship
"Morning Worship"
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

Volunteers Required - Monday Lunches

The Monday Lunch Team could do with a couple of new volunteers to help on a Monday.  We have lost a couple of people... read more

Coffee & Chat

Thursday mornings in the lounge of the Centre from 10 – 11.30 am.  Why not pop in for a coffee, chat or game of... read more