Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Thursday Coffee Time Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Children’s Holiday Club Children’s Time The Old Parish Centre Elderly Forum

Intimations

The Weekly Intimations are available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 18th November 2018 click here

Sunday 11th November 2018 click here

Sunday 4th November 2018 click here

Sunday 28th October 2018 click here

Sunday 21st October 2018 click here

Sunday 14th October 2018 click here

Sunday 7th October 2018 click here

Sunday 30th September 2018 click here

Sunday 23rd September 2018 click here

Sunday 16th September 2018 click here

This Week

Sunday 25th November 2018

11.00am Morning Worship
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

Foodbank Appeal

The Foodbank ran out of food a few weeks ago and desperately needs food and household goods. Click here for... read more

The Wednesday Cafe

for people with dementia and their carers, meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 2pm-3.30pm in the lounge of... read more