Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Janet McQuilton with defibrillator Elderly Forum Children’s Holiday Club Easter Day Celebration Thursday Coffee Time The Old Parish Centre

Intimations

The Weekly Intimations are available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 15th September 2019 click here

Sunday 8th September 2019 click here

Sunday 1st September 2019 click here

Sunday 25th August 2019 click here

Sunday 18th August 2019 click here

Sunday 11th August 2019 click here

Sunday 4th August 2019 click here

Sunday 28th July 2019 click here

Sunday 21st July 2019 click here

Sunday 14th July 2019 click here

This Week

Sunday 22nd September 2019

11.00am Morning Worship
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

The Wednesday Café

for people with dementia and their carers, meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 2pm-3.30pm in the lounge of... read more

Cupar Youth Group, Infinite,

 S2-S6, are meeting at the Old Parish Centre,  Wednesday 18th from 7:00-8:30pm for some Bible study, fun and games... read more