Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Easter Day Celebration Children’s Time Thursday Coffee Time The Old Parish Centre Elderly Forum

Intimations

The Weekly Intimations are available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 21st May 2017 click here

Sunday 14th May 2017 click here

Sunday 7th May 2017 click here

Sunday 30th April 2017 click here

Sunday 23rd April 2017 click here

Sunday 16th April 2017 click here

Sunday 9th April 2017 click here

Sunday 2nd April 2017 click here

Sunday 26th March 2017 click here

Sunday 19th March 2017 click here

This Week

Sunday 28th May 2017

11.00am Morning Worship
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

FAMILY BBQ and PICNIC

CUPAR OLD PARISH CHURCH FAMILY BBQ and PICNIC You are warmly invited to join us on SUNDAY 18 JUNE 13.00 – 15.30... read more

New Gardening Group

to keep the Old Parish Centre grounds and garden tidy and weed free, also to plant and maintain the flower boxes at... read more