Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Elderly Forum Thursday Coffee Time Children’s Time Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Easter Day Celebration The Old Parish Centre

Intimations

The Weekly Intimations are available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 17th March 2019 click here

Sunday 10th March 2019 click here

Sunday 3rd March 2019 click here

Sunday 24th February 2019 click here

Sunday 17th February 2019 click here

Sunday 10th February 2019 click here

Sunday 3rd February 2019 click here

Sunday 27th January 2019 click here

Sunday 20th January 2019 click here

Sunday 13th January 2019 click here

This Week

Sunday 24th March 2019

11.00am Morning Worship
led by Rev David Adam.

Latest News

Cupar Youth Group, Infinite, S2-S6,

are meeting at the Old Parish Centre,  Wednesday 20th from 7:00-8:30pm for some Bible study, fun and games and... read more

The Wednesday Cafe

for people with dementia and their carers, meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 2pm-3.30pm in the lounge of... read more