Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Rev Jeff Martin Sunday Club Daffodil Tea The Old Parish Centre Elderly Forum Thursday Coffee Time Easter Day Celebration

Order of Service

The Order of Service is available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 20th January 2019 click here

Sunday 13th January 2019 click here

Sunday 6th January 2019 click here

Sunday 23rd December 2018 click here

Sunday 16th December 2018 click here

Sunday 9th December 2018 click here

Sunday 2nd December 2018 click here

Sunday 25th November 2018 click here

Sunday 18th November 2018 click here

Sunday 11th November 2018 click here

This Week

Latest News

Foodbank Appeal

The Foodbank ran out of food a few weeks ago and desperately needs food and household goods. Click here for... read more

The Wednesday Cafe

for people with dementia and their carers, meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 2pm-3.30pm in the lounge of... read more