Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Children’s Time Thursday Coffee Time Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Easter Day Celebration The Old Parish Centre Elderly Forum

Order of Service

The Order of Service is available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 30th April 2017 click here

Sunday 23rd April 2017 click here

Sunday 16th April 2017 click here

Sunday 9th April 2017 click here

Sunday 2nd April 2017 click here

Sunday 26th March 2017 click here

Sunday 19th March 2017 click here

Sunday 12th March 2017 click here

Sunday 5th March 2017 click here

Sunday 26th February 2017 click here

This Week

Sunday 30th April 2017

11.00am Morning Worship
"Here I am. Send me!"
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

6.30pm: Evening Worship
"Evening Worship at the Baptist Church"
led by Rev Tim Power and Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

New Gardening Group

to keep the Old Parish Centre grounds and garden tidy and weed free, also to plant and maintain the flower boxes at... read more

New Venture - Befriending cafe

NEW VENTURE AT THE OLD PARISH CENTRE BEFRIENDING CAFÉ Over the last few months I have been looking around me and... read more