Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Rev Jeff Martin Children’s Holiday Club Thursday Coffee Time Easter Day Celebration Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Elderly Forum

Order of Service

The Order of Service is available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 21st July 2019 click here

Sunday 14th July 2019 click here

Sunday 7th July 2019 click here

Sunday 30th June 2019 click here

Sunday 23rd June 2019 click here

Sunday 16th June 2019 click here

Sunday 9th June 2019 click here

Sunday 2nd June 2019 click here

Sunday 26th May 2019 click here

Sunday 19th May 2019 click here

This Week

Sunday 28th July 2019

11.00am Morning Worship
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

Backpackers Holiday Club

We are looking for people to join the team for this summer’s Cupar Churches Children’s Holiday Club. The dates are... read more

Gardening Group

The gardening group continue to meet on Thursday mornings at the Old Parish Centre at 9.30am. Bring your own tools if... read more