Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Rev Jeff Martin Children’s Holiday Club Elderly Forum Easter Day Celebration The Old Parish Centre Thursday Coffee Time

Order of Service

The Order of Service is available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 16th September 2018 click here

Sunday 9th September 2018 click here

Sunday 2nd September 2018 click here

Sunday 26th August 2018 click here

Sunday 19th August 2018 click here

Sunday 12th August 2018 click here

Sunday 29th July 2018 click here

Sunday 22nd July 2018 click here

Sunday 15th July 2018 click here

Sunday 8th July 2018 click here

This Week

Sunday 23rd September 2018

11.00am Morning Worship
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

Coffee and Chat:

This months’ outing is on Thursday 20th September to Clayton Caravan Park leaving the Old Parish Centre by 10.00am... read more

The Wednesday Cafe

for people with dementia and their carers, meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 2pm-3.30pm in the lounge of... read more