Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Children’s Time Elderly Forum The Old Parish Centre Easter Day Celebration Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Thursday Coffee Time

Order of Service

The Order of Service is available here for Sunday Morning Worship Services. Click the links below for the next Sunday service, and for immediate past Services.

 

Sunday 26th March 2017 click here

Sunday 19th March 2017 click here

Sunday 12th March 2017 click here

Sunday 5th March 2017 click here

Sunday 26th February 2017 click here

Sunday 19th February 2017 click here

Sunday 12th February 2017 click here

Sunday 5th February 2017 click here

Sunday 29th January 2017 click here

Sunday 22nd January 2017 click here

This Week

Sunday 26th March 2017

11.00am Morning Worship
"Morning Worship - 4th Sunday in Lent"
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

Annual General Meeting

This will be held after the close of Sunday morning worship service on 2nd April 2017. Annual Accounts for Year ended... read more

New Venture - Befriending cafe

NEW VENTURE AT THE OLD PARISH CENTRE BEFRIENDING CAFÉ Over the last few months I have been looking around me and... read more