Welcome to Cupar Old Parish Church
Thursday Coffee Time Children’s Time The Old Parish Centre Sunday Club Daffodil Tea Elderly Forum Easter Day Celebration

Morning Services

Sunday 22nd October 2017
Morning Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 29th October 2017
Morning Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 5th November 2017
All Saints Sunday, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 12th November 2017 @ 11.30am
Remembrance Day Service, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 19th November 2017
Morning Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 26th November 2017
Morning Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Morning Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 10th December 2017
Communion, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 17th December 2017
Children's Nativity , led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 24th December 2017
Morning Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Monday 25th December 2017
Christmas Day Worship, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Sunday 31st December 2017
Joint Service with St John's Church, led by Rev Jeff Martin.

This Week

Sunday 22nd October 2017

11.00am Morning Worship
"Morning Worship"
led by Rev Jeff Martin.

Latest News

Volunteers Required - Monday Lunches

The Monday Lunch Team could do with a couple of new volunteers to help on a Monday.  We have lost a couple of people... read more

Coffee & Chat

Thursday mornings in the lounge of the Centre from 10 – 11.30 am.  Why not pop in for a coffee, chat or game of... read more